2019 Public Holidays for UK, South Africa and USA - Limited or No support

Industrial Inkjet in the UK will be closed on the following National Holidays:

2019

UK.

Date Day Holiday
01 Jan Tue New Year's Day
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
06 May Mon May Day
27 May Mon Late May Bank Holiday
26 Aug Mon August Bank Holiday
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu Boxing Day

 


South Africa 

Date Day Holiday
01-Jan Tue New Year's Day
21-Mar Thu Human Rights Day
19-Apr Fri Good Friday
22-Apr Mon Family Day
27-Apr Sat Freedom Day
01-May Wed Workers' Day
16-Jun Sun Youth Day
17-Jun Mon Youth Day Holiday
09-Aug Fri National Women's Day
24-Sep Tue Heritage Day
16-Dec Mon Day of Reconciliation
25-Dec Wed Christmas Day
26-Dec Thu Day of Goodwill

 

USA

 

Datae Day Federal holiday
01 Jan Tue New Year's Day
21 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Day
18 Feb Mon Presidents' Day*
27 May Mon Memorial Day
04 Jul Thurs Independence Day
02 Sep Mon Labor Day
14 Oct Mon Columbus Day
11 Nov Mon Veterans Day
28 Nov Thur Thanksgiving Day
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.